To My Friends Who Are Afraid to Confess

Standard

To My Friends Who Are Afraid to Confess

Love hurts when you break up with someone.

It hurts even more when someone breaks up with you.

But love hurts the most when the person you love has no idea how you feel.

About Franz Xaverius

Aku hanya ingin berada dalam zona "Nyaman"-ku, dimana Aku bebas menjadi diriku sendiri tanpa harus mengubah pribadiku menjadi seseorang yang diinginkan oleh orang lain... Aku adalah Aku.. I just want to be in the zone "Comfort", where I am free to be myself without having to change myself be desired by someone else ... I was .. I

Leave a Reply

