Anti Lonely Spells (Spells)

Standard

Item You Will Need : 

– Meditate –

– Voice –

Instruction

Anti Lonely Spells :

Here I am and I am me,
I am whole and I am free,
I am one and I’m a treat,
I am one and I’m complete.

Only one can laugh or cry,
Only one can bring and buy,
Only one can give me love,
Only one sun shines above.

I am here and I am free,
I decide my destiny,
Make my day and make my night,
Make them gorgeous, make them bright.

I am taking care of ME,
Help and comfort lovingly;
And no matter who YOU are –
I am ME, and I’m a STAR!

And there, stand up, clap your hands, and call your own name, call yourself as your own and one true champion, and from that place of true acceptance and confidence, come up with something that will really PLEASE YOUR LOVED ONE – YOU!

 

– It Makes You Feel Less Lonely and Comfortable


About Franz Xaverius

Aku hanya ingin berada dalam zona "Nyaman"-ku, dimana Aku bebas menjadi diriku sendiri tanpa harus mengubah pribadiku menjadi seseorang yang diinginkan oleh orang lain... Aku adalah Aku.. I just want to be in the zone "Comfort", where I am free to be myself without having to change myself be desired by someone else ... I was .. I

Leave a Reply

